Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Yinzhou Wings Stationery Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Weltweit , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Asien , Karibik , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Beschreibung:,,Kugelschreiber-Geschenk-Sets,Gel-Stifte-Set,Besten Rollerballs,Nachfüllbare Tintenroller
Ningbo Yinzhou Wings Stationery Co.,Ltd. ,,Kugelschreiber-Geschenk-Sets,Gel-Stifte-Set,Besten Rollerballs,Nachfüllbare Tintenroller
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Tintenroller

Tintenroller

Produktkategorie von Tintenroller, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kugelschreiber-Geschenk-Sets R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Erweiterte Geschenk Walze Kugelschreiber und Füllfederhalter

Modell : Golden roller and fountain pen

Die elegante und intelligente Stifte kommt in einer schwarzen Geschenkbox und beinhaltet eine deutsche Tinte Metall Nachfüllung, deine Hand wird über die Seite gleiten, während Sie in Flüssigkeit glatt, Mittel-Punkt schwarzer Tinte schreiben.Diese...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metallrolle Stift Geschenk

Modell : Wolf roller pen

Cap-off-Design, dieses gold Metall Rollerball-Stift verfügt über eine edle Anmutung, die sie sicher sind, zu bewundern, der Messing-Rollerball-Stift bietet ein gewebter Fass-Design mit einem strukturierten Lauf, die sicherlich zu ihrer...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Werbeartikel Aluminium Roller pen

Modell : Doris roller pen

Aluminium Tintenroller mit seiner klassischen Styling und abnehmbaren Aluminium Kappe, diese Promotion Tintenroller eignet sich ideal für niederschreiben Ideen und Notizen, glatte Tintenfluss System macht schreiben dieser Stift mühelos und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Luxus Metall Walze Stift

Modell : Ivan pen

Luxus personalisierte Kappe aus Metall Walze Kugelschreiber gibt dem Stift ein starkes professionelles Aussehen, Roller Ball Design halten Sie die Tinte fließt glatt und konsistente, glänzendes Chrom Platte Zierleisten beenden Sie diese...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
hohen Niveau Metall rollerball

Modell : golden roller ball

Beliebt und schönen Metall-Kugelschreiber mit Messing-Lauf und schwarzer Tinte, dargestellt in schwarzem Samt Beutel, golden trim Clip und unteren Lauf, schwarze Kappe und Button

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Glänzend schwarz Metall rollerball

Modell : Premier rollerball

Glänzend schwarz Metallrolle Kugelschreiber mit glänzenden Metall Nasenring und Clip.Es gibt freie Installation Gebühr für 1 Farbe Aufdruck auf den Inhaber.Füllen mit schwarz oder blau schreiben Rollerball Mine.Auch erhältlich als...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gedruckten Muster Fass rollerball

Modell : Wolf roller pen

Werbe Metall Rollerball Pen mit gedruckten Muster Barre und golden trimExklusives Design golden Rollerball Stift besteht aus Messing-Lauf und Komponenten.Gemeißelt Metall Design verleiht dieser Stift ein starkes, professionelles...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall-Rollerball-Kugelschreiber

Modell : Eric pen

Diese Messing richtig gewichtete Rollerball-Stift wird sicherlich zu ihre Lieblings-schnell, werden GAP-aus-Gestaltung des Stifts hinzugefügt sein klassisches Aussehen, Schwarz lackiertes Fass mit Chrom Metall Akzente. Integrieren Sie die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Personalisierung-Metall Rollerball-Stift

Modell : Bern Roller Pen

Exklusives Design-Metall Rollerball-Stift so Strahlen, Prestige und Bedeutung in Ihrem SchreibenIndividuelle Luxus Geschenk Pen mit feinen dekorative Ätzung auf dem Gunmetal Lauf unterscheidet dieses zweiteilige Rollberball Pen den...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kohlefaser-rollerball

Modell : Lori roller ball pen

Carbon-Faser-Rollkugel Stift mit abnehmbarer Kappe, Feature ein tiefes Schwarz und kontrastierenden Chrom-Design, das ein professionelles Erscheinungsbild für Sie Logo, schwarze Carbon-Faser-Fass, Chrom-Akzenten, präsentiert richtig gewichtet und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Leder eingebundenen Rollerball-Stift

Modell : Dragon rollerpen

Der hochwertige personalisierte Leder-Rollerball-Stift ist immer das High-End-Geschenk und Andenken-Wahl, die attraktive Geräte sind feinste Metallteile aus und verfügen über glatte, natürliche Gefühl Griffe, die rutschen oder gleiten werden nicht...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geschenk-Leder-Rollerball-Kugelschreiber

Modell : Robert roller pen

Die hochwertige schlankes Design standard, preiswerte Werbe Roller Stifte mit einem schwarzem Leder-Fass, Funktionen einer poliert verchromt Pocket-Clips und Akzente. Herausnehmbare Edelstahl-Cap mit Chrom-Platte, Mittel-Punkt blau oder schwarz...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Cap-off-Rollerball-Kugelschreiber

Modell : Spark roller pen

Liefern Sie dieses beeindruckende Geschenk Rollerball Pen an Ihre nächste Tagung oder Geschäft Fusion. dieses raffinierte schwarz und Chrom Premium Roller Pen eignet sich für die Unterzeichnung wichtiger Dokumente, der Werbe-Rollerball-Stift enthält...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Cap-off Metallrolle Stift

Modell : Nicole pen

Metallrolle Kugelschreiber mit abnehmbarer Kappe, die Metallrolle Tipp Stift Funktionen ein tiefes Schwarz und kontrastieren Chrom-Design, das ein professionelles Erscheinungsbild für Sie Logo, richtig gewichtet und für Max schreiben Komfort für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Edelstahl-Rollerball-Kugelschreiber

Modell : Empire pen

Edelstahl Roller Pen mit gold plattiert trim,Top-Qualität Edelstahl Lauf mit reichen goldenen Clips, Zentrum Ringe, Tipps und Top Ausstattung, ist es das Geschenk für jemanden, den Sie lieben oder sich selbst, Roller-Ball-Stifte für Signatur oder...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Tintenroller Lieferanten

Werbe Roller Kugelschreiber für längere Zeit dauern und kann nicht immer vorgeworfen wird langweilig, qualitativ hochwertige, langlebige Roller Kugelschreiber bieten viele logistische Vorteile, sie verwenden hochwertige und proprietäre Ball Mechanismus zum Schreiben in eine klare, entscheidende Stil, der nie winkte, diese attraktive Geräte bestehen aus feinsten Metallteile und verfügen über glatte, natürliche Gefühl Griffe, die Rutschen wird nicht oder Folie in der Hand , Ihre Kunden sind Sie sicher, dass die Bauqualität Ihrer personalisierten Roller Kugelschreiber zu bemerken, Roller Ball Pen nimmt internationale allgemeine Refill, stellen wie nachgewiesene in.it am besten feine Schrift für Meeting, Dokument signieren ist die Mine in den Stift.

stylish matt black roller pen

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Yinzhou Wings Stationery Co.,Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
rachel Ms. rachel
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Ningbo Wings Stationery Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Middle East , West Europe , Worldwide , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Asia , Caribbean , Oceania , Other Markets
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Description:Pen Gift Sets, Gel Pens Set, Best Rollerball Pens, Refillable Rollerball Pen
Ningbo Wings Stationery Co.,Ltd. Pen Gift Sets, Gel Pens Set, Best Rollerball Pens, Refillable Rollerball Pen
Home > Products > Rollerball Pens

Rollerball Pens

Product categories of Rollerball Pens, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pen Gift Sets, Gel Pens Set suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Best Rollerball Pens R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Advanced gift roller ball pen and fountain pen
Advanced gift roller ball pen and fountain pen

Model No. : Golden roller and fountain pen

The classy and smart pens arrives in a black gift box and includes a German ink metal refill,your hand will glide across the page while you write in liquid smooth, medium-point black ink. These metal, capped pens have a professional look and feel...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Pen Gift Sets
Metal roller pen gift
Metal roller pen gift

Model No. : Wolf roller pen

Cap-off design,this gold metal rollerball pen features a sophisticated look that they are sure to admire,the brass rollerball pen features a woven barrel design with a textured barrel that is sure to grab their attention.includes gold accents on the...

China Gel Pens Set Brands
Promotional aluminum roller pen
Promotional aluminum roller pen

Model No. : Doris roller pen

Aluminum rollerball pen with its classic styling and removable aluminum cap,this promotional rollerball pen is perfect for jotting down ideas and notes,smooth ink-flow system makes writing this pen effortless and relaxed,includes a premium...

New design of Best Rollerball Pens
Luxury metal roller pen
Luxury metal roller pen

Model No. : Ivan pen

Luxury personalized cap-off metal roller ball pen gives the pen a strong professional look ,roller ball design keep the ink flowing smooth and consistent,shiny chrome plate trims finish off this custom pen professional look,flat bottom adds to the...

Cheap Refillable Rollerball Pen from China
high level metal rollerball
high level metal rollerball

Model No. : golden roller ball

Popular and beautiful metal pen with brass barrel and black ink presented in a black velvet pouch,golden trim clip and bottom barrel,black cap and bottom

High Quality Pen Gift Sets China Manufacturer
Glossy black metal rollerball
Glossy black metal rollerball

Model No. : Premier rollerball

Glossy black metal roller ball pen with shiny metal nose ring and clip. It is free setup charge for 1 color imprint on the holder. Filling with black or blue writing rollerball refill. Also available as a ballpoint pen Format imprint on the...

China Gel Pens Set Supplier
Printed pattern barrel rollerball
Printed pattern barrel rollerball

Model No. : Wolf roller pen

Promotional metal rollerball pen with printed pattern barre and golden trim Exclusive design golden rollerball pen is made of brass barrel and components. Chiseled metal design gives this pen a strong professional look Rollerball design keeps ink...

China Supplier of Best Rollerball Pens
Metal rollerball pen
Metal rollerball pen

Model No. : Eric pen

This solid brass ,properly weighted rollerball pen is sure to become their favorite quickly,cap-off design of the pen adds to its classical looking,black lacquered barrel with shiny chrome metal accents. Incorporate the promotional rollerball pens...

China Factory of Refillable Rollerball Pen
Personalisation metal rollerball pen
Personalisation metal rollerball pen

Model No. : Bern Roller Pen

Exclusive design metal rollerball pen like this exude prestige and importance in your writing Customized luxury gift pen with fine decorative etching on the gunmetal barrel distinguishes this two-piece rollberball pen from the rest High-gloss covers...

Pen Gift Sets Made in China
Gift leather rollerball pen
Gift leather rollerball pen

Model No. : Robert roller pen

The high quality sleek design standard ,affordable promotional roller pens with a black leather barrel,features a polished-chrome pocket clips and accents. Removable stainless steel cap with chrome plate,medium point blue or black writing ink,it is...

Low price Wholesale of Gel Pens Set
Leather wrapped rollerball pen
Leather wrapped rollerball pen

Model No. : Dragon rollerpen

The high quality personalized Leather rollerball pen is always the high-end gift and souvenirs choice,the attractive devices are made from finest metal pieces and feature smooth,natural-feeling grips that won't slip or slide in your hand, unique...

Cap-off rollerball pen
Cap-off rollerball pen

Model No. : Spark roller pen

Supply this impressive gift rollerball pen at your next meeting or business merger. this nifty black and chrome premium roller pen is perfect for signing important documents,the promotional rollerball pen includes one blue or black ink cartridge...

Metal cap-off roller pen
Metal cap-off roller pen

Model No. : Nicole pen

Metal roller ball pen with removable cap , the metal roller tip pen features a rich black and contrasting chrome design that presents a professional look for you logo,properly weighted and balanced for max writing comfort for meetings,pocket clips...

Stainless steel rollerball pen
Stainless steel rollerball pen

Model No. : Empire pen
Unit Price : 0.85

Stainless steel roller pen with gold plated trim,top quality stainless steel barrel with rich golden clips,centre rings,tips and top trim,it is the present for someone you love or yourself,roller ball pens for signature or official documents...

Carbon fiber rollerball
Carbon fiber rollerball

Model No. : Lori roller ball pen

Carbon fiber roller ball pen with removable cap ,feature a rich black and contrasting chrome design that presents a professional look for you logo,black carbon fiber barrel ,shiny chrome accents ,properly weighted and balanced for max writing...

China Rollerball Pens Suppliers

Promotional roller ball pens last for long periods of time and can't ever be accused of being boring,high quality ,durable roller ball pens offer plenty of logistical advantages,they use top-grade and proprietary ball mechanism to write in a clear,decisive style that never waved,these attractive devices are made from the finest metal pieces and feature smooth,natural-feeling grips that won't slip or slide in your hand,your customers are sure to notice the quality construction of your personalized roller ball pens too,Roller ball pen adopts international general refill,put the refill in the pen as demonstrated in.it is the best fine writing for meeting,sign document.

stylish matt black roller pen

Copyright © 2017 Ningbo Wings Stationery Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
rachel Ms. rachel
What can I do for you?